[ST Edge] Personal Tuya Devices - Generic EF00 Device

Since June 24th 2023, I am not able to maintain the driver as I used to because my mother was really interested in automating her house and I think there isn’t any better hub to unexperienced users other than SmartThings, so I gave mine to her.
It was ok to me as I have been using another platform exclusivelly for the last 2 years or so.
I will try to keep some minor changes, but don’t expect to much.
I will work more on documenting and merging than developing things.
So, be welcome to fork the repository and support new devices.

Just to let people know that I just published in my public channel a very simple and generic way to integrate devices that works with 0xEF00 tuya cluster.

It requires a little intuitive skills because the driver exposes a way to control tuya datapoints directly.

# Step Yes No Considerations
1 Did the driver detect your device automatically? :green_circle: Go to step 2
2 Is there EF00 in “Server clusters” list? Go to step 3 Go to step 4 Check Detail View
3 Did any profile in settings work for your device? :green_circle: Go to step 4 Check Configurations menu from Detail View
4 Is there “Datapoints” list already? :green_circle: Go to step 5 Check Detail View
Send screenshot of the WHOLE Detail View, including manufacturer, model and datapoints (*)
5 Did you interact with the device interfaces enough? :red_circle: Go to step 4 Actuators and sensors in general
Anything that make the device to change its current state
Compatible devices should report its states and update Datapoints list

(*) Also, report everything you detected in your interaction with the device, for example:

• DP 4 appeared as true when I closed the contact sensor. It changed to false when I did the opposite.
  • DP 1 decreased to MIN when I moved my hand near to illuminance sensor. It increased to MAX when I turned on a flash light near the sensor.