I wish to invite my wife so she will be able to control ST hub as well.
At first, I couldn’t invite her because our account where on different regions, funny part - a Samsung user cannot change he’s account region by him-self.
So I’ve contacted ST support, and they changed my account region. Now both accounts are on the same region.
Still, I cannot invite her due to the same error.
I’ve contacted ST support once again, and they told my to reset my account (ST->Delete ST from your account).
If I understand correctly, this will erase my ST device completely and I’ll have to reconfigure it again from scratch.
- Has anyone had this issue before? How did you resolved it?
- If a delete ST account, will it delete all of it’s devices as well? and if so, shouldn’t I exclude all of the devices from the ZWave network period the account deletion?