Did anyone get the Securifi SZ-ESW01 outlets to work with Smarthings V2?

Total newb researching and researching… can’t find anything. Did anyone have any luck getting teh sz-esw01 outlets to pair with smartthings?

I assume you are referring to Securifi Peanut, I’ve never actually seen an actual model number. It works with GE zigbee switch as device type

Yes; It paired with no issue as a Smart Outlet. No issues.

Thanks guys, that put me on the right track.

This is actually the older version (not the peanut one):
http://www.openhome.io/deviceDetails?productId=26
https://wiki.securifi.com/index.php/Securifi_SZ-ESW01

Only thing I can’t seem to get working, no matter what device I pick, is the energy readouts (volts and watts). Does anyone know of a device that does that, or do I need a smartapp or something?

For other newbs:
1 - use the smarthings app to pair the device as a ‘thing’ - it will say ‘identifying device’ - let that hang on that screen for about a minute or two
2 - Search for ‘IDE smarthings’ on google to find this page:
https://graph.api.smartthings.com/
3 - log in to that site with your smarthings id and password
4 - click the upper right symbol that has three bars and choose ‘devices’ from the menu
5 - click on ‘thing’ under display name
6 - click on the edit button at the bottom of the screen
7 - click the drop down for type
8 - select a smart outlet
9 - rejoice, it should work properly now (except for energy monitoring - can’t figure that out yet)

Good luck with that, I could never get the energy monitoring with A+, never mind with ST. Even after uncountable firmware updates to my plug. As usual according the Securifi I was the only person in the world with the problem :smiley:

Same issues with A+. I left it as a HA solution. As far as the HEM, I did ALOT of playing around. I actually have two of them in my system. One of them set up just fine with ST. The other one had to be “tweaked” from the configuration section to