Looking for Recommendation - Video Doorbell System

Hello Folks,

I’m fairly new to Smartthings but am rapidly getting up to speed.

I’m posting here to ask for help in recommending a how-to or device set up that will meet my requirements for a doorbell system:

• outdoor video camera: must integrate with blueiris NVR software since I want to record all video locally rather than on a public cloud
  • doorbell button: when the button is pressed by someone at my door, I should receive a notification on my phone - ideally with a quick way to pull up the video and ability to converse via phone… and also be able to hear an audible sound/chime throughout my house notifying me of a visitor
  • doorbell chime: ability to place multiple units throughout my house so I can hear the chime. would like to use this same speakers for security alarm purposes as well.
  • 2-way audio speaker: I should be able to activate this from my phone and converse with whoever is visiting. Ideally would be able to see the video at the same time I am conversing.

I have been researching various options. It seems I am at a fork in the road:

Option 1 - buy a doorbird doorbell. Buy multiple Aeotec Siren 6 devices. This option is expensive (particularly the doorbird) and i’m a little unclear if I can get the doorbird to integrate with the Aeotec Sirens to use as a doorbell chime. I’m also not very keen on this option since I’m basically stuck with the doorbird for life, e.g. I can never upgrade the camera or the sirens, etc. However, doorbird does integrate with blueiris from what I can tell so I would be able to record video that way. I can’t tell if I would be able to get the audio working through blueiris and interact via my phone - so I may just have to use the doorbird app (not a deal breaker).