GE Link Bulbs Losing Connection to Hub

Total newb here, but thought I had a handle on everything. Here’s my situation… I have four GE Link Bulbs that I recently purchased that paired incredibly easy with ST and everything was going swimmingly. I set them up with the WackWare device type, and I’ve been driving them in groups via the Dim With Me SmartApp. Again, everything worked perfect.

However, Thursday evening with nothing being changed in my setup they all simultaneously ceased to be controlled by the Virtual Dim with Me switch, or directly via their individual Thing controls. I tried resetting the lights per the sparse GE Link instructions, power cycle until they dim and brighten. Nothing. Decided to sit on it for the night.

Next day, again nothing. So last night I went so far as to remove all of them and their associated SmartApps, move them to a lamp next to the hub and relink all off them. After going through the process everything was back working as it had prior to Thursday’s debacle. Today, a breaker got thrown for our BR circuit for literally seconds prior to it being turned back on and I’m in the same boat with both of the GE Link bulbs in my room not connecting or responding. I went through the reset process as many time as I could psychologically bear to no avail.

What gives? What should I look for in the logs to diagnose the problem. Is this a zigbee problem, the lights are about 25-30 ft upstairs diagonal through the floor from the hub location? Anyone else having a problem like this? The wife will never get on board with this if the promised solution just keeps causing problems.

Anybody else figure how to do this? I have exact same issue. My hub has lost connection with one of the ge link bulbs and I am away from home causing now light to be turned on permanently instead of following the schedule. I am helpless as I am remote.