Classic App/Manage Users Shows me as Owner Twice

Within the Classic App, under /Manage Users, my email shows up twice as “Owner” . There is an Edit option in the upper right corner, that won’t let me edit.

Using my phone as a presence sensor always shows me as “Present”

I don’t know if the two are related, but shouldn’t I only show up once, as the owner?

Thanks!

Two owners seems to be a side effect of the migration to a Samsung account for many people. Me included. I was told by support that it will not cause any issues. So far, it hasn’t for me but I’m still using presence from the Life 360 app.

1 Like

I have the same problem. It’s annoying, but not troublesome. I can’t say if affects the new app.