Which Aspire RF Devices to use for a 3 way Switch setup?

I’m very new to ST so please bear with me.

I’m trying to add some dimmers to my hub and the only ones that I can find that look decent are the Aspire RF series. (GE look too much like a regular on off paddle, lutron need the casita hub, levitron are not intutive)

I’m confused by which series switch to purchase though.

Right now it is a 3 way setup with one switch being an on/off and the other a dimer/on/off. I would like to keep the same configuration. Currently there are 8 50w halogen bulbs on the circuit, but we are replacing all of our lights with LED’s as we move forward.

The dimmer would be in a 3 gang box occupied by one other normal dimmer and normal on/off.
There are neutral wires in the box.

Can some one point me in the direction of what I would need to purchase from Eaton. Will a GE paddle switch installed in the second gang position look correct?

Anything that I’m not asking?

Thanks

I suspect You aren’t getting many responses for two reasons.

First, the Eaton Cooper aspire series are nice devices, but at this point they are old technology because they use Zwave classic instead of the newer Z wave plus (Introduced in 2015). Most manufacturers have put out z wave plus versions of their devices, but Eaton Cooper has not yet, and it’s not clear if they’re going to.