Security Issue with a Fifteen Exterior Door Church

I am the sound engineer at my 15,000 sq-ft church, (which has 15 exterior doors). I am also the main computer tech, live broadcast admin, media admin, and network engineer. I’m not afraid of DIY as I’ve been an electronics tech and enthusiast for many years.

I’m looking to setup a system of detection where I can see on my smart phone/tablet the status of said doors whether they are closed or opened and locked or unlocked. The reasoning behind this is for the last person out securing the building, that they would be able to glance at the door status rather than visiting each door. It would also be for those that are perhaps alone there and need reassurance that the building is secure. The church’s exterior doors are mostly panic lever (down) types. There are no deadbolt locks, no locks that could be replaced (that I’ve researched) with any z-wave or smartthings locks either. Therefor the need to do DIY.

What I would like/require is:

1. All the sensors reporting to one hub so they could all be seen on one screen/scrolling. Might be out of range seeing that it’s about 120 feet from any corner to the center of the building. Failing that, multiple hubs that I could see on the same smart phone/tablet.
  2. A single device mounted in or on the door that perhaps has multiple/dual open/closed sensors, so that it will handle opened/closed / locked/unlocked. I looked at some sensors that had terminals for external switches, but I would only be able to put the two needed in series, which would only give me closed and locked, and not closed and unlocked, or opened and locked.

I’ve uploaded a picture of what I’m dealing with as far as dimensions and such. The round cylinder on the right side with pin at the bottom is where all the locked/unlocked action is at. I’m figuring a micro-switch and some kinda tumbler at the top would suffice to report to the sensor.