Next Developer Discussion will on on 2/24/16 - 5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST


(Tim Slagle) #1

Hey SmartThings Community!!

Time for another developer call! Come join us to learn about being a developer on the SmartThings Platform!

Here’s a preview of the topics we will cover:

  • SDC
  • New Capabilities
  • Code demonstration
  • Crawling JSON using a switch statement
  • ST Ambassador Shop
  • Other fun stuff!

To join the Meeting:
https://bluejeans.com/254201385

To join via Phone:

  1. Dial:
    +1.408.740.7256
    +1.888.240.2560 (US Toll Free)
    +1.408.317.9253 (Alternate number)
    +44.203.608.5256 (UK)
    (see all numbers - http://bluejeans.com/numbers14)
  2. Enter Conference ID: 254201385


(Tim Slagle) #2

(Austin Pritchett) #3

Unfortunately, I won’t be in attendance this week due to school. I’ll miss y’all!


(Tim Slagle) #4

Checkout the video when I post it. :slightly_smiling:


(Rudi Prunzel) #5

Was hoping to watch the video at my lunch break today :wink:


(Tim Slagle) #6