Next Developer Discussion will on on 03/23/16 - 5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST


(Tim Slagle) #1

Hey SmartThings Community!!
Time for another developer call! Come join us to learn about being a developer on the SmartThings Platform!

Here’s a preview of the topics we will discuss:

  • Special Guest - Ben Bakken, Director or Engineering
  • Samsung Developer Conference
  • Developer Highlight
  • Q&A
    To join the Meeting:
    https://bluejeans.com/254201385

To join via Phone:

  1. Dial:
    +1.408.740.7256
    +1.888.240.2560 (US Toll Free)
    +1.408.317.9253 (Alternate number)
    +44.203.608.5256 (UK)
    (see all numbers - http://bluejeans.com/numbers1441)
  2. Enter Conference ID: 254201385

If you have questions for Ben PM Jody or I and we will put them on the list. Ben has limited time so not all questions will be asked. We will ask the most popular and relevant questions.


(Kyle ) #3

Has this been uploded yet by any chance :slight_smile:


(Stuart Buchanan) #4

been looking for the upload too


(Tim Slagle) #5

UPDATE: Recent SmartThings User Experience & Platform Performance