Next Developer Discussion will on on 2/10/16 - 5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST


(Tim Slagle) #1

Hey SmartThings Community!!

Time for another developer call! Come join us to learn about being a developer on the SmartThings Platform!

Here’s a preview of the topics we will cover:

  • Advocacy Taskforce Updates
  • Advocate Hub Update
  • Platform Updates

To join the Meeting:
https://bluejeans.com/254201385

To join via Phone:

  1. Dial:
    +1.408.740.7256
    +1.888.240.2560 (US Toll Free)
    +1.408.317.9253 (Alternate number)
    +44.203.608.5256 (UK)
    (see all numbers - http://bluejeans.com/numbers14)
  2. Enter Conference ID: 254201385

(Benji) #3


(Kyle ) #5

Was this recorded? @slagle @jody.albritton


(Tim Slagle) #6

It was, we’ll upload tomorrow. It’s only been 3 hours. :slightly_smiling:


(David Tucker) #7

Looking forward to the upload, when you get chance.


(Kyle ) #8

Its been nearly 3 days since you said “tomorrow”


(Tim Slagle) #10

Sorry, go caught up doing some work. I’ll upload it though, don’t worry :slight_smile: .


(Anthony S.) #11

just sending another reminder :wink:


(Bill Kearney) #12

bump. I wouldn’t mind having a listen. Schedules prevented me from tuning in live.


(Rudi Prunzel) #13

I second that :slight_smile: Pretty Please?


(Beckwith) #14

I have classes on Wednesday nights and am unable to attend. Video is next best thing.


(Tim Slagle) #15

Ok, I will go home tonight and do it. Sorry, have been working on things. Like fixing things and stuff.


(Tim Slagle) #16

It’s uploading as we speak. It will be available here when it is done.


(Rudi Prunzel) #17

Thank you. Now I have something to watch during my lunch break :slight_smile: