Next Developer Discussion will on on 1/27/16 - 5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST

Hey SmartThings Community!!

Time for another developer call! Come join us to learn about being a developer on the SmartThings Platform!

To join the Meeting:
https://bluejeans.com/254201385

To join via Phone:

  1. Dial:
    +1.408.740.7256
    +1.888.240.2560 (US Toll Free)
    +1.408.317.9253 (Alternate number)
    +44.203.608.5256 (UK)
    (see all numbers - http://bluejeans.com/numbers14)
  2. Enter Conference ID: 254201385

Will you post this session recording on YouTube? :blush:
Sorry, just anxious to see what you guys talked about.

1 Like

Thanks

thank you

20 characters

© 2019 SmartThings, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

SmartThings; SmartApps®; Physical Graph; Hello, Home; and Hello, Smart Home are all trademarks of the SmartThings, Inc.