Next Developer Discussion will on on 03/09/16 - 5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST


(Tim Slagle) #1

Hey SmartThings Community!!

Time for another developer call! Come join us to learn about being a developer on the SmartThings Platform!

Here’s a preview of the topics we will discuss:

  • Working with collections in groovy
  • Platform Changes
  • Developer Highlight
  • Q&A

To join the Meeting:
https://bluejeans.com/254201385

To join via Phone:

  1. Dial:
    +1.408.740.7256
    +1.888.240.2560 (US Toll Free)
    +1.408.317.9253 (Alternate number)
    +44.203.608.5256 (UK)
    (see all numbers - http://bluejeans.com/numbers144)
  2. Enter Conference ID: 254201385


Reminder: No Developer Discussion tonight
(Benji) #3

8 minutes people! Get ready!


(Kyle ) #4

i bloody missed it from falling fast asleep when i got in . . . damn, when will this one be online :frowning:


(Tim Slagle) #5

Ya’all gotta give me some time lol. Give me at least 24 hours.


(Rudi Prunzel) #6

Could it be done in 20 hours? LOL


(Tim Slagle) #7

21, exactly! No more, no less :wink:


(Tim Slagle) #8

(Rudi Prunzel) #9

Thanks @slagle. By the time I get home you guys are almost done with the live broadcast and my only solace is that I’ll be able to watch it the next day :grin:


(Beckwith) #10

I just get the hour glass.


(Tim Slagle) #11

Might still be processing.

Patience grasshopper.


(Neil Cherry) #12

Where can I find the code that was referenced during the call. It was very interesting and I arrived a bit late. :slight_smile:

Thanks


(Tim Slagle) #13

I am going to post it tomorrow on a separate thread :slightly_smiling:


(Neil Cherry) #14

Thanks :slight_smile:


(Tim Slagle) #15

@ncherry