Newbie Here with SmartThings and need some guidance

Good Evening Everyone!!! I hope this finds you well! I have a pretty complicated setup and I would like to make it more efficient.

I apologize if this first part seems lengthy I will do my best to keep it short. In my Master Bedroom I have:
Cox Cable Internet with a 150 down going via gigabit to my Linksys E4200, then into my Linksys EA6500 (being used as a switch/accesspoint). Plugged into those I have my APC SUA1000 with Network & Environment Monitoring, 8ch Zmodo DVR (with 5 cameras), Liftmaster MyQ Gateway, Cisco Meraki M18 access point, Arlo Base station (with 3 cameras), SmartThings hub.

While connected to 2.5 or 5 ghz on the E4200 max speed is about 60mbps down
While connected to the EA6500 throughput is much better.
Tried using only EA6500 as primary router but it’s Nat Loopback doesn’t work so for ease of use for my wife and the IP Cam’s I have both setup and functioning

We usually use the IP Cam Viewer Pro App for the D-Link’s, Foscam’s, and the CCTV
Arlo for Arlo

Plex running on one of the home servers, and on a laptop

Around the house is
I also have 2 Foscam FI9821W’s (a V1 and a V2)
3 D-Link DCS-930L (That I won)
Wink Hub
Belkin HomeBase
About 8-9 Laptops/Netbooks
5 Tablets
4 Smartphones
3 Xbox 360’s
1 PS3
Fire TV
3 Roku Sticks
1 Chromecast
1 Roku 2 XDS (Very out of date)
Ring Stick Up Cam (on the way be here tomorrow)

In my loft I have:
D-Link DAP1522 Wifi to Eth Bridge
To an APC SU1400
An APC Network Controlled PDU
16 port switch
2x HP Home Servers (Also with WIFI Dongles for backup internet connection if the DAP drops)
Pogoplug
Laptop Dock
LG BD Player
LG SmartTv

I have a 2Gig 2 Alarm System Panel (3g connection) through Surety DIY & Alarm.com
16 Door/Window Sensors
3 Glass Break Sensors
3 Motion Detectors
1 Carbon Monoxide Sensor
1 Smoke/Heat/Freeze Detector
1 TS1 Separate Touchscreen
1 Motion Sensor with Built in Camera
1 Connected Doorbell
1 Panic Button
2 Keyfobs