Centralite temp/humidity sensor refreshes intermittently and has errors

Bear with me I’m totally new to ST but work in IT so I know my way around…

So I put a Centralite temp/humidity sensor in my garage. The ST hub is a floor above in the great room (town home). It was reporting back for a few hours then this morning nothing happens. In the log on IDE I see:

3:43:18 PM: debug Parse returned [value:100, descriptionText:Temp & Humidity 1 battery was 100%, name:battery]
3:43:18 PM: debug Battery
3:43:18 PM: debug description: read attr - raw: 6D7C0100010A200000201F, dni: 6D7C, endpoint: 01, cluster: 0001, size: 0A, attrId: 0020, result: success, encoding: 20, value: 1f
3:43:14 PM: debug Parse returned [:]
3:43:14 PM: debug description: read attr - raw: 6D7C01FC4506000086, dni: 6D7C, endpoint: 01, cluster: FC45, size: 06, attrId: 0000, result: unsupported attr
3:43:14 PM: debug Parse returned [:]
3:43:14 PM: debug description: read attr - raw: 6D7C01FC4506000086, dni: 6D7C, endpoint: 01, cluster: FC45, size: 06, attrId: 0000, result: unsupported attr
3:43:10 PM: debug refresh temperature, humidity, and battery
3:43:10 PM: debug refresh temperature, humidity, and battery

When originally pairing, it found it as “Things”, so I logged into IDE and changed it to “SmartSense Temp/Humidity Sensor”

Any thoughts? Thanks in advance!

We briefly had an issue where these devices were pairing as Things but that should be fixed now. I suggest factory resetting it and joining it again to make sure it gets configured correctly.

I also had an issue with the sensor, and can confirm that it’s now resolved.

Thanks!

The issue still seems to exist. I don’t get any updates from this sensor unless I tap the device refresh button.

Any update on this? I am seeing multiple users reporting this.

Thanks
johnq