I have a little bit different of a problem. I have written my code, saved and tested the code, and even published the app to the “My Apps” folder and all of that worked fine for me. I can see the app and it runs as designed. My issue is the app has become old or out of date for me and I wish to delete it. I have uninstalled the app from my phone but when I click the DELETE button in the app properties on the Dev web page I get an error that the app cannot be deleted because one or more person is using it.
I never shared the app so I should have been the only person with access to it, and when I look on my phone in the ST app it does indeed say one person is using it. I still can’t help but assume that I am the only person and don’t know how to unassociated myself from the app at this point. Any ideas?