Remotec zwave dry contact

Hi members,
I’m new to this world of Home Automation.
I just bought a Remotec zwave dry contact switch, i connect it, after allot of tries, i figured out how to switch it to momentary switch.

My gate door is very simple, only 2 wires, when they touch together, both gate doors will open, when you touch them together back they closes.

After I changed the switch to momentary switch, i started working perfectly, but only 1 gate door opens and close.
If both gates are close, when i press the switch, both opens, but after that, the left one stays open, and the right one close and opens perfectly.

I think it has something to do with the script, again if i remove the wires, put them together both gates works, but only with the switch, only 1 opens.
i think this needs to work like a bell switch, when you press it, it needs to open, and release, when you press it back it needs to contact and close the gate.

Here is my script i copied:
I don’t know if i’m missing something.
Many thanks, hope someone can help me out.

Ryan

/**

• Copyright 2015 SmartThings

• Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the “License”); you may not use this file except

• in compliance with the License. You may obtain a copy of the License at:

•  http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0

• Unless required by applicable law or agreed to in writing, software distributed under the License is distributed

• on an “AS IS” BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTIES OR CONDITIONS OF ANY KIND, either express or implied. See the License

• for the specific language governing permissions and limitations under the License.

• SmartSense Virtual Momentary Contact Switch

• Author: SmartThings

• Date: 2013-03-07
    */
    metadata {
    definition (name: “Z-Wave Virtual Momentary Contact Switch”, namespace: “smartthings”, author: “SmartThings”, ocfDeviceType: “x.com.st.d.sensor.contact”) {
    capability "Actuator"
    capability "Switch"
    capability "Refresh"