ST staff do not monitor the forum so you need to reach out to customer support directly. You can do this through the app by tapping on Menu and select Contact us or going to SAMSUNG’s website and going to Support at the bottom of the page to find all contact methods available to you.
Now, if you reset the hub, everything gets deleted. ST does not keep backups in that case and you will need to rebuild your entire set up from scratch. From your description, I can’t tell if you reset and then lost everything or you lost everything and then reset but point is… once you reset, everything gets wiped out. If you had lost everything before resetting, you should have reached out to customer support to let them investigate.
ST does have a hub backup for when your hub dies, where you can get a replacement and add it and you would be prompted to move all data to the new hub. As long as you have not reset the hub which wipes all data out.
You should reach out to customer support but you are mostly likely going to need to start over at this point.