Next Developer Discussion will on on 04/20/16 - 5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST


(Tim Slagle) #1

Hey SmartThings Community!!

Time for another developer call! Come join us to learn about being a developer on the SmartThings Platform!

To join the Meeting:
Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/141985872

Or Telephone:
Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 141 985 872
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=QXMKREfEnsH59TBKF12MzQyP16LyBRzp


(Tim Slagle) #2

(Michael) #3

Wish I could join, stuck on a release call tonight. :frowning2:


(Tim Slagle) #4

:frowning:



(Jim Anderson) #5

Where’s the recording?

:grinning:


(Tim Slagle) #6

You’re the worst @Jim


(Jim Anderson) #7

It’s true.


(Michael) #8

I have been meaning to ask as well. I missed the call and am waiting for my fix :slight_smile:


(Rudi Prunzel) #9

:blush:40 hours and counting


(Tim Slagle) #10

(www.rboyapps.com - Make your home your butler!) #11

So Tim, the Child SmartApp check box issue should be resolved tomorrow?