New to SmartThings - Advice/help needed!

I am new to Smartthings and home automation, however, I am reasonably technical but can’t seem to figure this out….

I have read that there are apps that can put together complex conditions like IFTTT and others, however, I am a bit lost on where to start. I am not clear if my Smartthings V3 hub has all the integrations necessary to accomplish the list above? Or do I try and do this via Alexa by adding the Smartthings Skill? Or are the actions below not possible due to the fact that either 1) the integrations don’t exist or 2) the integrations exist but not for the functions that I am trying to do or the triggers that I want to use? Should I try and use Alex Routines or the new Smartthings App?

Here is my technology landscape, I have the following “stuff”

Amazon Echo dot
Amazon Smart Plugs
Ring Doorbell
Blink Cameras
Nest Thermostat
Sonos
August Pro Smart Lock
Sengled LED Zigbee Lights
Smartthings v3 hub

The following two things happen when I approach the front door of my house

1. My Ring doorbell’s motion sensor detects I am standing in front of it and sends an alert
  2. My August Pro smart lock detects I am approaching and unlocks the door.
  3. I open the door and August Pro door sense knows that it is now open

I would like the following two groups of things to either happen automatically or by telling Alex that I am “home now”

Group 1 – most important
Set Ring doorbell to disarmed mode
Set Blink cameras at my house to disarmed mode
Set Alexa Guard to Home mode
Turn Sengled Lights on

Group 2 – nice to have
Set Nest thermostat set to Home Mode
Turn on Amazon Smart Plugs
Start music playing on Sonos

When I leave the house I would like the following two groups of things to either happen automatically or by telling Alex that I am “leaving now”

Group 1 – most important
Set Ring doorbell to away mode
Set Blink cameras at my house to armed mode
Set Alexa Guard to Away mode
Turn Sengled Lights off