Need some help with on at dusk, off at 11pm and then some

Hello,
I am new to all this automation stuff and am looking for some advice.
Instead of purchasing 2 exterior front door lights with ability to do what I am wanting and paying big buck for them and having them only work correctly for a year if I am lucky, I am looking for a better alternative.
Here is what I am thinking:
I am thinking of getting 2 plain on/off exterior lights( one on each side of front door) that work off one interior switch.I would like them to come on at dusk at a dimmer setting and remain on for X amount of hours, I would also like them to be motion activated at all times during darkness and come to full bright when motion is detected.I am just not sure what parts are required to accomplish this. I am assuming it could be done at a better price than buying 2 lights that have ability withing them, and I am also assuming doing it with other parts would provide a more consistent/reliable solution that would outlast most lights that can be purchased at the box stores.

IMO built-in photocell is the simple way to do it, doesn’t depend on internet working. And a built-in photocell adds about $20 to the light but it would probably interfere with dimming.

FYI sunset / dawn schedules seem to have national peak load problems with lost or delayed commands. Maybe that can be worked-around with time offsets, not sure if that is built-in to ST routine “Smart Lighting” since I don’t use it yet.

Also dimming addressable bulbs are $12 each now.