Adding multiple C-wires with a single 24v adapter?

This may be more of a generic electrical question but maybe someone knows. Here is my heating and cooling scenario. I have 2 thermostats for my boiler, its baseboard heat. Its a 2 zone system… 1 for the lower half of the house and the other for the bedrooms. I believe it’s a simple 2 wire setup at each thermostat, red and white wires are all I see. Can I plug in a simple 24v converter and run 2 c wires from 1 plug? Lastly, I believe my AC also does not have a C-wire. Can I run a 3rd wire to AC thermostat too?

For the lockstate adaptor which comes with two wires attached to it, one goes to the common on your thermostat and the second wire will go to Rh (so two wires on Rh. One is the regular red one existing wire from your two wire configuration and second one from the adaptor).

I am a complete noob as far as electricity is concerned. At least this model wouldn’t work for multiple thermostats is my guess. @Navat604 is the resident electrician and an expert on wiring.

I have the same heating setup as you and use 2 CT100’s. Luckily had common available for AC and using Ecobee3 for that.

Good advice Ron. I was thinking to use ct100s also because they don’t need a C-wire but I saw that new comparable 60 dollar Fidure thermostat and it looked damn cool so I wanted to look into it. Also, thinking ahead, it would be nice to have a C wire if I ever upgrade. AC is new, but boiler is pretty old. Anyhow, did you use the CT100 WITHOUT C-wires without any issues? Not sure how much more each does…set it and forget it basically. I do realize Ecobee and others have sensors you can use but I dont think Id find that too useful.