Zigbee Receive Report Attribute from multi-endpoint

Hi community,
I am new to Smartthings and now I’m trying to write Device Type Handler for my Zigbee Switch Devices. Here is my switches http://www.lumi.com.vn/Elite-Version-pd-4. In each physical switch plate, they have from 1-4 buttons to control on/off device. They have multi endpoint, each one associate with one button. I have write my Device Type Handler for them and Smartthings now can regconize and control them.
My problem is when those swiches send Report Attribute to Smartthings, as I debug on IDE, the description received in parse function is just ‘on/off: 0’ or ‘on/off: 1’. There is no additional information like the source end point, so I can not decide where this Report come from and update status of right button. So anyone know how to overcome this problem?
Thanks

I have seen a similar problem with the ZigBee Temperature reporting. I have a device that reports its temperature on two unique end points but only one makes it through. See this Post ZigBee Temperature reporting question for Cluster 0x402. I never got a solution as the tread was hijacked by a SmartThings engineer that was off on a tangent about my bind command. I finally just had to drop it. I think SmartThings is “preparsing” some ZigBee reports and stripping out the end points.

I was able to work around my multiple temperature probes problem by querying each probes end point. Here are my two read attribute commands I send to cluster 0x0402 for end points 0x39 and 0x40:

cmd << "st rattr 0x${device.deviceNetworkId} 0x39 0x0402 0x0000"    // Read probe 1 Temperature 
cmd << "delay 150"       

cmd << "st rattr 0x${device.deviceNetworkId} 0x40 0x0402 0x0000"    // Read probe 2 Temperature        

cmd