I have a friend with a hub that needs work. She reset the hub to factory fresh without unlinking the switches associated it. They are GE switches. Of course now when she sets up the hub to find the old switches there’s issues. Can they be reset to factory fresh individually? They’re still looking for the old hub I think.
Do a General Device Exclusion on the GE switches and you should be able to add them back to the hub.