Combine Multiple Smart bulbs into one Switch for ActionTiles

I just can’t figure out how to combine multiple smart bulbs into one tile for on/off operation.

I tried the “My devices, add device, simulated dimmer switch” method. I can create a simulated dimmer switch but I can’t add the bulbs to that simulated dimmer switch in order for action tiles to see it.

Right now I have routines set up in the smartthings app. One routine for bulbs on, one for bulbs off. But that takes up two tiles on action tiles. I would like one tile and have it be on/off like my GE wall switches are.

Sorry I’m very new to this. Was reading forum posts about this and maybe this is a beta feature? I’m on the trial period with Action Tiles and before I spend the money, I would like to make sure it does what I want and right now it’s not doing what I want.

Thank you for your time.

Unlike other front-end Apps like Amazon Alexa, we haven’t put “light grouping” or “scenes” as a feature into our front-end… yet. It’s a reasonable request, but one of hundreds of desired features.

One of our support Forum relevant Topics for this is: https://support.actiontiles.com/forums/12-actiontiles-forum/topics/987-grouping-lights-for-offon-commands/ and https://support.actiontiles.com/forums/12-actiontiles-forum/topics/1243-improve-routine-tiles-for-light-group-toggling/

But note:

Combining multiple switches (lights, etc.) into one Virtual Switch or a single Routine, or a Scene called by a Routine, or triggered by one real Switch is a relatively common SmartThings function, not specifically limited to ActionTiles! Learning how to group lights using SmartThings tools is helpful to everyone, not just ActionTiles customers!!!

Here are some ways to do this … I can’t say which is the simplest or most appropriate for your level of experience and needs; but they are listed roughly from simplest to most complex…