Any existing setup for Automated system to grows plant/hydroponic garden?

Not sure if something already available for smartthings. I am new to smart home automation and not coder by any means, recently bought samsung, ikea and xiaomi things which have temperature, humidity, air pressure, luminance, water sensor etc. Today i saw sale on 10w ikea grow light bulbs in my local ikea store and though it would be great using these through zigbee power outlet and automation using all switched, sensors, actuators etc .

on quick google search i found following youtube video, i see much more possibilities through smartthings including water change, nutrient addition, air circulation, light etc as needed according to variable factors https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DzrJrCywY18 .

Some people have done a few things, but on the whole smartthings is not reliable enough to trust for this kind of project. Unless you’re going to check it every day. The company says so themselves in the usage guidelines:

Data accuracy and consistency from SmartThings sensors, including those provided by SmartThings directly, resold by SmartThings, or supported by SmartThings, is not guaranteed. Therefore, you should not rely on that data for any use that impacts health, safety, security, property or financial interests. For example, because temperature readings may vary significantly from reading to reading on an individual device, between devices, or over time, those readings should not be used to control heating and cooling in environments where food spoilage, health risks, or damage to physical goods could occur.