Virtual Hub Offline Message and connected to devices?

I recently updated to the new SmartThings app and noticed the Virtual Hub offline message like many others. My problem is that it shows I have 2 devices connected to the Virtual Hub and I don’t understand why this is the case. When I attempted to delete the hub I got a message that all connected devices will be deleted as well and this gave me pause. I would appreciate any guidance as to how I can perhaps change the devices currently connected from my Virtual Hub to my Real Hub. Thanks!