I’m unable to remove a user from the classic SmartThings app. My location has been migrated and the user is not listed in the new app, but they are still getting notifications. When I attempt to remove them from the Manage Users section using Edit, their account disappears, but if I leave that page after selecting Done, and then return to it, the account is still listed.
I opened a ticket with support about 2 weeks ago and have yet to receive an answer.
Thanks for any suggestions.