In your screenshots, yes. But the knowledgebase article says that the two apps have different starting default values.
How do I disable insecure rejoin?
In the SmartThings app, the insecure rejoin is disabled by default through the Secure Mode setting…
In the SmartThings Classic app, insecure rejoin is enabled by default.
But that’s just the initial settings.