Sonos Custom Message

I’m very new to this but I’ve already created multiple IFTTT and SmartThings labs etc… but one thing I can’t figure out is how do I have my sonos speaker play a custom message at a given date/time?
When using IFTTT it only turns on the sonos.

Thoughts? Thanks in advance!

(What I own so far: Sonos, SmartThings water sensors, Hue bulbs, & have IFTTT login)

Here’s a most basic custom Sonos app whereby you can select a Sonos Player for standard modes.
E.g.

1. During Home/Away mode, you may want to use your Family Room Sonos.
  2. During night, you may want Bedroom Sonos to play notification.

Currently, this shabby app will allow you to select Sonos for modes, play any contact sensor status when changed from open/close and of course the mode changes. In the process of extending it but this will give you the basic idea… The messages are hardcoded as of now but you can change it and make it much friendlier… This is very basic.

// Automatically generated. Make future change here.
definition(
    name: "Sonos Notifier",
    namespace: "rsarkar",
    author: "Ron Sarkar",
    description: "Sonos Notifier",
    category: "My Apps",
    iconUrl: "https://s3.amazonaws.com/smartapp-icons/Convenience/Cat-Convenience.png",
    iconX2Url: "https://s3.amazonaws.com/smartapp-icons/Convenience/Cat-Convenience@2x.png",
    iconX3Url: "https://s3.amazonaws.com/smartapp-icons/Convenience/Cat-Convenience@2x.png")

preferences {
	section {
		input "sonos1", "capability.musicPlayer", title: "Sonos Device for Home Mode?", required: true
	}
	section {
		input "sonos2", "capability.musicPlayer", title: "Sonos Device for Away Mode?", required: true
	}
	section {
		input "sonos3", "capability.musicPlayer", title: "Sonos Device for Night Mode?", required: true
	}
	section("Choose one or more doors..."){
		input "doors", "capability.contactSensor", title: "Doors?", required: false, multiple: true
	}
}

def installed() {
	log.debug "Installed with settings: ${settings}"