My first V3 hub died, wouldn’t even power up. So it has been returned to Samsung and they agreed to replace it. I am curious is there an easy way to preserve all the automation work I’ve already done or will it all be erased when I deleted the old hub? Any insight would be appreciated!
Nope, you’re pretty much starting over. Any custom apps and DTHs you added in the IDE should still be there. There is no backup/recovery process for when a hub dies.