After upgrading from the repo to the latest version, the slots are messed up.
I have 3 user code using slot 1,2 and 3 but when i create a new user code, it shows 1,2 & 3 available.
It use to only allow me to show the slots that is not in use.
What would happen if you have 2 user code on the same slot?
In addition, when i revoke a user code, I still don’t get notification that user access has been removed even though the push notification is turned on for revoking user code.