[RELEASE] Honeywell Evohome 2020 Integration with new Smartthings app

Hello Everyone,

As you know the old Codersaur Evohome Integration has long been rendered unusable due to changes in both Honeywell and Smartthings. I had been waiting for a proper integration as it seems for ever. Despite not being a developer, i decided to give a try into making it work with the new Smartthings app. With a lot of help from @nayelyz i have managed to modify both the Smartapp and the Device Handler required in order to make it work with the new Smartthings app.

@zcapr17 (Codersaur) should take the most credit here as it is his creation, but as getting in contact with him was impossible, i took the liberty of trying to fix it myself.

GOOD NEWS! I HAVE FINALLY MANAGED TO FIND CODERSAUR ON REDDIT AND HE PROVIDED THE BETA INTEGRATION WHICH INCLUDES HOT WATER! I HAVE MANAGED TO GET THE DEVICE HANDLER UP TO DATE TO WORK WITH THE NEW SMARTTHINGS APP BUT THE HOT WATER DTH IS INDEED A BETA RELEASE. PLEASE READ THE HOT WATER ISSUES SECTION TO LEARN MORE. ALSO I AM WORKING WITH @nayelyz TO FIX SOME ISSUES, BUT IF ANY OF YOU IS A DEVELOPER (AS I AM NOT) IF INTERESTED, I AM MORE THAN HAPPY TO WORK WITH YOU TO RESOLVE THESE ISSUES. I HOPE I MADE SOMEONE’S DAY

*Also special thanks to @Philip_Street1, who managed to solve the issue where if hot water was not discovered in the system, the integration would fail.

Changes from the old app:

• Fixed the API endpoint to be the new one that Honeywell Evohome uses
  • Added The new capabilities for the deprecated thermostat capability used by the new smartthings app
  • Fixed the Checking Status on the dashboard tile for use with the new Smartthings app
  • Generated the Presentation file required by the new smartthings app for correctly displaying the options for the inside of the new app
  • Removed the old custom and deprecated capabilities from the old code