Multipurpose Sensor - Is reporting temp to one decimal an easy handler tweak?

I have very little experience, but I’d like my Samsung Multipurpose sensor to report temps to one decimal place.

I’m sure it has the capability, and wondered if someone can tell me if is would be potentially easy to do?

I’ve looked at the template but nothing easy stands out to me?

Thanks to anyone that can help

You can do this, but you will have to handle the temperature report in parse yourself including a conversion to the right scale if you want to. In the DTH there is a section already for handling some custom stuff to do with temperature

else if (maps[0].name == "temperature") {
		def map = maps[0]
		if (tempOffset) {
			map.value = (int) map.value + (int) tempOffset
		}
		map.descriptionText = temperatureScale == 'C' ? '{{ device.displayName }} was {{ value }}°C' : '{{ device.displayName }} was {{ value }}°F'
		map.translatable = true
	}