Incorrect Documentation


(Convinced ST will never be unbroken…) #1

The documentation available from the support area of the app (shown here) states:

If you ever want to remove and existing user from your account or would likely to quickly invite another person without adding them to your “Home and Family” dashboard module, tap the Menu icon in the upper left corner of the dashboard. Select “My Account” then “Manage Users.”

If any such thing exists I’ll be darned if I can find it (i’m on Android).


(Convinced ST will never be unbroken…) #2

Moreover, I added a user in “Home and Family”, and completed the process. Logged in using the new users account, but there is absolutely no indication I could find as to which user was logged in using the app.

I then removed that person from “Home and Family”, but they can still log into the app and see everything I can. Seems they are permanently associated with my account.

Surely this is not the way it was designed to function?


(Ben Edwards) #3

Sorry - yeah that was off. We just updated it now.


(Convinced ST will never be unbroken…) #4

But you still missed the typo… (c;

remove and existing

“remove an existing”


(Ben Edwards) #5

Fixed. Yay! and words