Is there a way to delete or edit the names of Linked Places under Member Locations?
It appears that you are allowed 3 Linked Places per Member. I can move the location using the map, but I don’t see how to edit the name after it is moved or how to delete a Linked Location.
When you go into Manage Locations-> Linked Places, there is an Edit option on the top right and then you select the Linked Place to Rename or Delete.
That would be nice but it is three Linked Places per Location. They are added to the mobile presence device as (up to) three extra components.
Thank you. They love to hide things.