DTH toggle tile missing in ST New App

I would have thought that this might have been asked here but I didn’t find anything obvious. I’m thinking this just my lack of search capability!

Regardless, I have an existing DTH that I am tinkering with to a)enable local execution and b) ensure compatibility with the new app. It seems that local execution was simplistic but making things work in the new app has been a bit more challenging but it is my first attempt. Everything seems happy but one difference in the new app is that I don’t see the command tiles when I click on the device. I’m not sure if this is some ofc/vid conflict or if there is something different since I don’t know what I don’t know at this point.

To make it clear, the DTH has this in the metadata def:

/* My DTH */
metadata {
    definition (name: "XXX", namespace: "YYY", author: "ZZZ", ocfDeviceType: "oic.d.AAA", mnmn: "BBB", vid: "generic-CCC",
            runLocally: true, minHubCoreVersion: '000.025.00032', executeCommandsLocally: true) {
        capability "A"
        capability "B"
        capability "C"
        capability "Sensor"
        capability "Battery"
        capability "Configuration"
        capability "Health Check"

attribute "enabled", "string"
        command "enable"
        command "disable"

fingerprint ...
    }
    tiles {
        standardTile(…){...}
        standardTile("enabled", "device.enabled", decoration: "flat") {
			state "disabled", label:'DISABLED', action:"toggle"
			state "enabled", label:'ENABLED', action:"toggle"
        }
        valueTile(…){...}
        }
   }
}

In attempt to make it generic, I’ve replaced stuff with XXX, YYY, AAA, …, etc. The issue is the command button toggle-style tiles don’t render in the new app at all. All other tiles seem to show

I’m convinced it must have something to do with the ofcDeviceType or vid or something similar but I’m not sure. Is that a known issue or is there an adaptation?