Core help designing a security all lights on

Hi, newbie here. I need HELP!! PLease.
I am looking to do the following:
Either using core or whatever else you may recommend.
I have 3 keyfobs I only need 1 to work
Iris 1 button
Aeotec 4 button
Aeon labs 4 button

1. What I want, is to press A button any button once.
  2. Then a group of lights ( front door, rear door, hallway, garage, stoop) flash on and off 3 times
  3. Then stay on 100 percent for 3 miniutes
    4a. Then go back to whatever percentage they were at previously.
    4b. If I cant go back to whatever they were previosly, then turn off some, and turn down to 30 percent some

I will pay someone to help me if necessary
Soundz999@yahoo.com

Thanks!!!

Hey Robert, this is something you can very well do yourself and don’t need to pay anyone for it.

I would recommend that you install webCoRE (instructions in community link below) and go that route. There is a huge community dedicated to it to help you get started and plenty of people to assist you along the way. Although there is a learning curve and fundamentals that you will need to learn, you do not need to be a programmer or have a degree in rocket science. It’s relatively easy after you have done some research, reading and question asking. You can become very dangerous. :slight_smile:

[deleted]

With that, based on your requirements, I set up a very basic Piston for you as a model to how you would do this yourself:

• When Rock 1 (Switch) is turned On, do the following:
  • Turn on Dining Room Light
  • Set level to 100%
  • Flash Light 3 times with a second delay in between each
  • Turn on light
  • Set level to 100%
  • Wait 3 minutes
  • Set level to 30%