Aeon Laps Smart Switch 6 (v.2) in Case with Logitech Harmony activities

Dear Community,

as you can see I am a german user with using the UK-220V Version. It works great, but I have issues with my linked Harmony Hub and the Actions I want to use.
I am no programer or want to be someone. I’m only intressted in solving the problem by your experience with maybe the same problem.

Two products I’m using for the case:
Logitech Harmony Hub
Aeon Laps Smart Switch (“Power Plug” or how ever you say in english :wink: )

I would like to have my Harmony as main Controller. So my TV, the fan and the light were controlled by them. I also have an logitech remote Controller (Harmony Ultimate).
If I want to start the activity, for example “Watch TV”, I have to start it with my Ultimate by touching the display.
I want to switch off the electricity with the Aeon Laps, so that the devices are powerless.
The Problem is, when I’m starting the activity “Watch TV” I have to activate Aeon Laps first. Harmony doesn’t support the connection (because z-wave command)

The Internet Service “IFTTT” connects harmony and Smartthings. I am also be ready to start activities with my smartthing hub by adding my Hamrony Account in Smartthings. Both done. Sounds great at first, but after a short testing I have realised that the activity starts great but I have to take my Harmony Ultimate in the second Hand. For switching TV programs I have to take Harmony too.
I want to press the activity on my harmony and the Smartthings hub should Switch the Aeon Laps on and the Activity continue after Aeon Laps is activated.
IFTTT only can start an quest with smartthings and then harmony as “That” (if this do that)
So the best would be starting an harmony activity and then activating smartthings.
So while the activity is starting the Aeon Laps can be powerd on. I can use a dummy Device (Logitech Harmony) for delays by transmiting the Signal over Internet which will start before TV and sound System.