Groups & Events


Topic Replies Activity
Live Code Fridays 4/22/2016 8pm EDT / 5pm PDT 7 May 20, 2016
Next Developer Discussion will on on 05/04/16 - Special Guests Alex Hawkinson and Robert Parker - 5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST 20 May 5, 2016
Next Developer Discussion will on on 04/20/16 - 5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST 11 April 22, 2016
Community Round Table 2 April 19, 2016
$100 off Samsung Developer Conference! 4 April 16, 2016
Live Code Fridays 4/14/2016 (Thursday) 9pm EDT / 6pm PDT 7 April 15, 2016
NOTE: New Developer Discussion numbers/URL 8 April 11, 2016
Next Developer Discussion will on on 04/06/16 - 5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST 5 April 11, 2016
Live Code Fridays 4/1/2016 8pm EDT / 5pm PDT 2 April 1, 2016
Next Developer Discussion will on on 03/23/16 - 5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST 4 March 29, 2016
Live Code Fridays 3/25/2016 8pm EDT / 5pm PDT 4 March 27, 2016
Live Code Fridays 3/18/2016 8pm ET / 5pm PT 4 March 19, 2016
Sign Up for a Paid SmartThings Product Feedback Study! 13 March 16, 2016
Live Code Fridays 3/11/2016 8pm ET / 5pm PT 2 March 12, 2016
Next Developer Discussion will on on 03/09/16 - 5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST 14 March 11, 2016
SXSW - Come visit us at Austin, TX March 12-15! 8 March 11, 2016
Next Developer Discussion will on on 2/24/16 - 5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST 6 March 1, 2016
UK Developer Call - 06/16/2015 3 February 21, 2016
Live Code Fridays 2/19/2016 8pm ET / 5pm PT 1 February 19, 2016
Next Developer Discussion will on on 2/10/16 - 5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST 14 February 17, 2016
Next Developer Discussion will on on 1/27/16 - 5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST 6 February 7, 2016
Live Code Fridays 2/5/2016 8pm ET / 5pm PT 2 February 5, 2016
Developer Community T-Shirt Design "Contest" 82 February 3, 2016
Live Code Fridays 1/29/2016 8pm ET / 5pm PT 1 January 30, 2016
A New Kind of Marketplace for Smart Hardware 1 January 25, 2016
Live Code Fridays 1/22/2016 8pm ET / 5pm PT 2 January 22, 2016
Next Developer Discussion will on on 1/13/15 - 5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST 17 January 15, 2016
Live Code Fridays 1/15/2016 8pm ET / 5pm PT 2 January 16, 2016
Next Developer Call will be on 11/04/2015 31 January 9, 2016
Any idea to automate off every 10 min for Caseta light? 2 January 4, 2016
 

© 2019 SmartThings, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

SmartThings; SmartApps®; Physical Graph; Hello, Home; and Hello, Smart Home are all trademarks of the SmartThings, Inc.