Groups & Events


Topic Replies Activity
New ST SmartThings User Group on FB. (Not the strict group) 14 October 8, 2017
New FB user group for ST users 23 October 8, 2017
French! Need Smart Thhinnngueess (Fr. accent) Francais? 8 August 18, 2017
Newer FB group dedicated to Home Automation 1 August 13, 2017
Live Code Fridays 2/11/2016 8pm ET / 5pm PT (Special Thursday Night Edition) 6 August 3, 2017
Net Neutrality Day [Take Action] 1 July 12, 2017
Bay Area Maker Faire 1 May 20, 2017
Google I/O 2017 10 May 19, 2017
Garmin Connect IQ Developer Summit 1 March 28, 2017
Monthly Developer Call This Week - 02/08/17 - 2PM PDT Wednesday! - New Features! 3 March 3, 2017
Monthly Developer Call This Week - 01/11/17 - 2PM PDT Wednesday! - New Features! 21 January 30, 2017
Internet of Things - Stack Exchange Q&A Beta Site 1 December 23, 2016
SmartThings @ Makeathon: U of Michigan 5 January 3, 2017
"Alexa, find all Minnesota SmartThings users" 5 January 3, 2017
Ugly sweaters! 6 December 16, 2016
No developer call 12/14/16 4 December 9, 2016
Anyone out at AWS re:invent? 6 December 7, 2016
[EVENT] The Bling House 2016 1 November 26, 2016
Monthly Developer Call This Week - 11/09/16 - 2PM PDT Wednesday! 2 November 9, 2016
Monthly Developer Call This Week - 10/12/16 - 2PM PDT Wednesday! 3 October 14, 2016
Monthly Developer Call This Week - 09/14/16 - 2PM PDT Wednesday! 14 October 6, 2016
Boston IOT Group - Start 11 September 9, 2016
Monthly Developer Call This Week - 2PM PDT Wednesday! 14 August 12, 2016
Experiences using Smartthings in Netherlands (Benelux)? 6 August 10, 2016
New Date and Schedule for Developer Calls! 9 July 22, 2016
Don't forget, Developer Call this Wednesday at 2PM PT 5 July 21, 2016
Singapore user sharing group 3 July 18, 2016
Come hack on the SmartThings platform! 5/21 - 5/22 5 June 3, 2016
Reminder: No Developer Discussion tonight 4 June 2, 2016
Next Developer Discussion will on on 05/18/16 - 5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST 9 May 25, 2016
 

© 2019 SmartThings, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

SmartThings; SmartApps®; Physical Graph; Hello, Home; and Hello, Smart Home are all trademarks of the SmartThings, Inc.