Groups & Events


"Alexa, find all Minnesota SmartThings users" [Groups & Events] (5)
Ugly sweaters! [Community Hosted] (6)
No developer call 12/14/16 [Developer Discussions] (4)
Anyone out at AWS re:invent? [Groups & Events] (6)
[EVENT] The Bling House 2016 [Groups & Events] (1)
Monthly Developer Call This Week - 11/09/16 - 2PM PDT Wednesday! [Developer Discussions] (2)
Monthly Developer Call This Week - 10/12/16 - 2PM PDT Wednesday! [Developer Discussions] (3)
Monthly Developer Call This Week - 09/14/16 - 2PM PDT Wednesday! [Developer Discussions] (14)
Boston IOT Group - Start [Groups & Events] (11)
Monthly Developer Call This Week - 2PM PDT Wednesday! [Developer Discussions] (14)
Experiences using Smartthings in Netherlands (Benelux)? [Groups & Events] (6)
New Date and Schedule for Developer Calls! [Developer Discussions] (9)
Don't forget, Developer Call this Wednesday at 2PM PT [Developer Discussions] (5)
Singapore user sharing group [Groups & Events] (3)
Come hack on the SmartThings platform! 5/21 - 5/22 [Groups & Events] (5)
Reminder: No Developer Discussion tonight [Developer Discussions] (4)
Next Developer Discussion will on on 05/18/16 - 5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST [Developer Discussions] (9)
Live Code Fridays 4/22/2016 8pm EDT / 5pm PDT [Community Hosted] (7)
Next Developer Discussion will on on 05/04/16 - Special Guests Alex Hawkinson and Robert Parker - 5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST [Developer Discussions] (20)
Next Developer Discussion will on on 04/20/16 - 5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST [Developer Discussions] (11)
Community Round Table [Groups & Events] (2)
$100 off Samsung Developer Conference! [Groups & Events] (4)
Live Code Fridays 4/14/2016 (Thursday) 9pm EDT / 6pm PDT [Community Hosted] (7)
NOTE: New Developer Discussion numbers/URL [Developer Discussions] (8)
Next Developer Discussion will on on 04/06/16 - 5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST [Developer Discussions] (5)
Live Code Fridays 4/1/2016 8pm EDT / 5pm PDT [Community Hosted] (2)
Next Developer Discussion will on on 03/23/16 - 5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST [Developer Discussions] (4)
Live Code Fridays 3/25/2016 8pm EDT / 5pm PDT [Community Hosted] (4)
Live Code Fridays 3/18/2016 8pm ET / 5pm PT [Community Hosted] (4)
Sign Up for a Paid SmartThings Product Feedback Study! [Groups & Events] (13)