Groups & Events   Developer Discussions


Topic Replies Activity
About the Developer Discussions category 5 July 24, 2014
Monthly Developer Call This Week - 02/08/17 - 2PM PDT Wednesday! - New Features! 3 March 3, 2017
Monthly Developer Call This Week - 01/11/17 - 2PM PDT Wednesday! - New Features! 21 January 30, 2017
No developer call 12/14/16 4 December 9, 2016
Monthly Developer Call This Week - 11/09/16 - 2PM PDT Wednesday! 2 November 9, 2016
Monthly Developer Call This Week - 10/12/16 - 2PM PDT Wednesday! 3 October 14, 2016
Monthly Developer Call This Week - 09/14/16 - 2PM PDT Wednesday! 14 October 6, 2016
Monthly Developer Call This Week - 2PM PDT Wednesday! 14 August 12, 2016
New Date and Schedule for Developer Calls! 9 July 22, 2016
Don't forget, Developer Call this Wednesday at 2PM PT 5 July 21, 2016
Reminder: No Developer Discussion tonight 4 June 2, 2016
Next Developer Discussion will on on 05/18/16 - 5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST 9 May 25, 2016
Next Developer Discussion will on on 05/04/16 - Special Guests Alex Hawkinson and Robert Parker - 5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST 20 May 5, 2016
Next Developer Discussion will on on 04/20/16 - 5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST 11 April 22, 2016
NOTE: New Developer Discussion numbers/URL 8 April 11, 2016
Next Developer Discussion will on on 04/06/16 - 5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST 5 April 11, 2016
Next Developer Discussion will on on 03/23/16 - 5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST 4 March 29, 2016
Next Developer Discussion will on on 03/09/16 - 5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST 14 March 11, 2016
Next Developer Discussion will on on 2/24/16 - 5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST 6 March 1, 2016
UK Developer Call - 06/16/2015 3 February 21, 2016
Next Developer Discussion will on on 2/10/16 - 5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST 14 February 17, 2016
Next Developer Discussion will on on 1/27/16 - 5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST 6 February 7, 2016
Next Developer Discussion will on on 1/13/15 - 5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST 17 January 15, 2016
Next Developer Call will be on 11/04/2015 31 January 9, 2016
Next Developer Discussion will be on 12/30/15 - 5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST 14 January 3, 2016
Next Developer Call will be on 12/16/2015 10 December 17, 2015
Developer Discussion: 12/2/2015 8pm EST / 5pm PST 6 December 3, 2015
Developer Discussion: 11/18/2015 - Special Guest: David McCrindle - Director of Consumer Visual Design 19 December 2, 2015
Developer Call 10/7/15 1 November 6, 2015
Next Developer Call will be on 10/21/2015 7 November 6, 2015

© 2019 SmartThings, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

SmartThings; SmartApps®; Physical Graph; Hello, Home; and Hello, Smart Home are all trademarks of the SmartThings, Inc.